Drips…

I had brunch at Drips bakery cafe last Sunday. Funny how I’ve driven/walked past it umpteen times (I stay less than 1 mile away), yet never managed to bring myself to step into it for the longest time.

Image

I am usually fussy about my cuppa coffee, and I must say, Drips served really good latte. Food was ………. decent, normal, perhaps a tad too normal.

The service crew was made up of young boys (probably students) who were very polite and eager to please. I must say, I was pretty impressed with their attitude, and one of them was nice enough to say yes when I asked him to alert me if he spotted any parking attendant in the vicinity (oops, parked in a season lot).

I’ll be back for the coffee.

Leave a Reply

