What have I done differently this year?

In the blink of an eye, it is already 7 months into the year of 2012.

Woah.

Slow down.

I told myself to lead a different life from last year. So, what have I “achieved” so far?

1) I took up yoga (for real). Not my first venture, but so far, so good. Meaning, I am still at it.

2) Dated different men, and learnt more about myself in the process. Meaning, I know what I don’t want in a partner. Well, 2 of the dates didn’t turn out well. But, what the heck.

3) Traveled to 2 new places. Woohoo!

I’ll add on more to this list by the end of 2012

That’s if the world doesn’t end on 21 Dec 2012.

Leave a Reply

