My SD card is kaput

Ok, so I went to Epic Gear today, and the owner said he was sick for  days. He tried to call me on Wednesday but there was no answer. I never got any call from him on Wednesday. Serious? To add on to his dubious story, the number on his name card was never answered.

Whatever the case was, I could not retrieve my photos. He did show me photos retrieved from eons ago… not what I want. I just have got to kick myself for overwriting the files in the SD card. I wish I was more tech-savvy… at least savvy enough to know that the photos could have been recovered if I did not do something a smart-alec like me would have tried.

Oh well, at least he didn’t charge me for the “diagnosis”.

 

P/S: I know u are reading this post. *rolls eyes*

Leave a Reply

