My hubs is the best

Image

Winsy went to 2 different Ferragamo outlets during the sale just to grab a pair of heels  in my size to “pamper” my feet. He had to fought tooth and nail (ok exaggeration, surely I jest) ‘cos there were lots of  ladies tougher than him (sales do have  that effect on females). Yes, my feet are getting tortured alot lately due to the little princess growing. Thank you , you are the best hubs I can ever find. Guess I gotta get you something even better than that Bally Bag I bought last year for your birthday.

Leave a Reply

