Postpartum depression and other stuff

It is often said that after pregnancy, new moms will suffer from postpartum depression.

So am I feeling it?

Not too sure…. But I am getting frustrated with Belle at times. She is fussy about latching, and still very much prefers to be fed via the bottle. It seems so easy to give up and just turn to formula milk, especially when I see her crying so hard and I feel like crying myself; seeing the lil’ one torturing herself like that. But I’ve been brainwashed by all the Medela tutorials about how breastfeeding rules and I am not going to give up on her latching just like that.

Leave a Reply

